About Us » Staff

Staff

Office
Skarlette Torres (Principal) - storres@ewcsd.org
Maria Cardenas (Office Coordinator) - mcardenas@ewcsd.org
Susana Valencia (Office Assistant) - svalencia@ewcsd.org
 
Support
Patricia Montenegro (Intervention Specialist) - pmontenegro@ewcsd.org
Teresa Eligio (Nurse) - teligio@ewcsd.org
Sabina Rangel (Health Clerk) - srangel@ewcsd.org 
Adriana Sevilla(Psychologist) - asevilla@ewcsd.org
Lilia Mata (Speech) - lmata@ewcsd.org
Rosemary Oliva (Counselor) - roliva@ewcsd.org
TBD (Learning Center) 
 
Transitional Kindergarten
Jared Wycoff - jwycoff@ewcsd.org 
Ginna Vienna - gvienna@ewcsd.org
 
Kindergarten
Patricia Panetta- ppanetta@ewcsd.org
Patricia Trujillo - ptrujillo@ewcsd.org
Diane Wold - dswold@ewcsd.org
 
1st Grade
Rebekah Barrios - rbarrios@ewcsd.org
Delia Sanchez - dsanchez@ewcsd.org
Alejandra Anaya-Cuevas - aanaya-cuevas@ewcsd.org
Sonia Robertson - srobertson@ewcsd.org
 
2nd Grade
Enrique (Rick) Chacon - echacon@ewcsd.org
Isla Holmes - irholmes@ewcsd.org
Luzmaria Sanchez - lsanchez@ewcsd.org 
 
3rd Grade
Renee Kiang - rkiang@ewcsd.org
Monica Robledo - mrobledo@ewcsd.org
 
4th Grade
Dawn McCaffer - dmccaffer@ewcsd.org
Monica Rodriguez - mrondriguez@ewcsd.org
 
5th Grade
Craig Davis - cdavis@ewcsd.org
Gloria Rodriguez - grodriguez@ewcsd.org